See How Well Non-Toxic Options Are Working!

Outsmart Your Cancer Book Reviews

 

Samples of Amazon Reviews

***** Brilliant 1 stop shop of Choices regarding treatment - January 4, 2012

Brilliant colation of various therapies, clinics, products and foods that assist in clearing cancer. Such a charged topic this one. Completely understand the fear one must go through in deciding how to treat their cancer. Making an informed decision based on researching the options is Empowerment I believe over a Fear driven rushed decision. I dont think any therapy is wrong, mainstream or alternate.

This book is great in its offerings. It offers Choices and many success stories. Well researched. Simply that. Thanks.

Ken and Gus from “In Context TV”
interview with Tanya and the book Outsmart Your Cancer.
 

 

***** Answered all my questions – April 10, 2014

I was just starting to research when I found “Outsmart Your Cancer.” It was exactly what I needed! Clearly written, well organized and all in one place. Now I go back to refresh my memory and find a direction for continued research.

 

***** If you have cancer you have options – April 3, 2014

When my husband received his cancer diagnosis he started researching alternative treatments and this was the first book he read. It describes a variety of therapies and provides good details including where to order product if needed. When he read about the Protocel he was sure that was what he was going to use. When he started getting results I ordered six more books to share with our church members who have been very supportive. We wanted anyone who was interested for any reason to know that there are options besides the mainstream treatments. The CD of testimonials from individuals who had used various therapies was very informative and gave us hope.

 

***** This book is excellent – February 16, 2014

This book has served as a bible for me. Five months ago I was diagnosed with stage IV prostate cancer. My doctor said that conventional medicine cannot cure me. Of course, he can’t recommend any alternative cures if he wants to keep his license so it’s books like this that we have to fall back on. Tanya Pierce has done a great job of researching over 20 alternative cancer cures… those that conventional medicine don’t approve of. This book gives you the history of each alternative cure as well as provides resources to contact those giving the cure, including telephone numbers and websites. She’s done the research so we can focus on what program we plan on following. Using this book I have put together a two pronged attack on my cancer, something that I was not able to do from my other reading.

Warning: when you read this book be prepared to get very upset with the big medical and pharma organizations and their greed for stopping too many alternative cancer cures. Especially what their record is so poor.

 

***** Much better reference than I expected – January 7, 2014

Excellent resource with individual cases and results shown with protocols. This was what I hoped and more. Thorough and comprehensible. Thanks!

 

***** Cancer Free for Two Years – July 15, 2013

Had Colon Cancer Stage 3, survival rate with Chemo, 4 to 5 years according to my doctor . . . didn’t like the odds with Chemo treatment and all the side effects. Bought this book and read it and found two treatments that I used that were successful; Protocel & Cesium. I have been cancer now free for two years!!

 

***** The ultimate guide to Protocel (and many other treatments) – June 30, 2013

This book is worth it’s weight in gold for being the ultimate, most detailed guide to using Protocel.

I can tell you from experience that Protocel works!!! If you have cancer, try Protocel before anything else. Use it properly (meaning according to the guide in the book. Don’t take any anti-oxidants or other energy giving supplements and don’t consume ANY sugar/simple carbs!!).

Protocel is the most effective, totally mind-blowing, amazing cancer treatment in existance! You owe it to buy the book even if you don’t have cancer. Just read it so you know about the FDA and the totally dodgy, corrupt conventional medical system. If [knock on wood] you or someone you know gets cancer, you will know exactly what steps to take and prevent “death by treatment” which the conventional medical system dishes out. In my opinion, this is genocide!!!
Good luck and happy reading.

 

***** Outsmart Your Cancer – May 8, 2013

Read it and applied the good info and survived Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma –Would recommend it for any who are diagnosed with cancer.

 

***** Best Yet – March 23, 2013

I have read this book cover to cover. I have spoken to friends and family about this wonderful book.

My friend was cured of cancer on the Hoxsey practice. Went to Mexico and stuck with it. She is alive and telling her story 4 1/2 years later. CT doctors, state just keep doing what you are doing. This after they stated there was no cure for her Melanoma.

Greatest book I have ever read. Tanya Harter Pierce has written in everyday language too. Making it easy for all to understand. She has provided names, phone numbers, email and addresses where you can contact someone for additional information.

What a great public service Ms. Peirce has provided. It’s a must read for all.

 

***** Why Have the Cancer Industry Kill You – January 6, 2013

This book is a must read BEFORE you get diagnosed with cancer. Easy to understand for the lay person, this book outlines the most effective NON TOXIC and EFFECTIVE cancer treatments available. It also explains why you and your doctor have not heard of these easy to use and Non Toxic cancer treatments. Most of the non toxic cancer treatments are best used and most effective- BEFORE Surgery, Burning, and Poisoning ie CHEMO, than after all these FDA ACCEPTED treatments. Therefore a must read, so you are prepared IF that awful diagnosis comes. At least you will know about, and have options for treatment available to you, rather than being FEARFUL and just saying ” whatever you think is best doctor.” You can take control of your health and treatment. A great read!!

 

***** Tanya Pierce knows her stuff! – December 26, 2012

This book is very informative. I will buy this book again and again to give to friends. Why is it that the doctors have been using the same methods to cure cancer for years. Surgery, chemo and radiation. All very destructive to our bodies. What Tanya does is give this reasons for the shortsightedness and ineptitude. She also gives the history of safe body friendly cures some that have cure rates of 80% or more. This book is well worth reading for cancer cures and for cancer prevention.

 

***** My Life With Protocel – January 12, 2012

Cancer detected in right lung during routine physical in June 2006. Subsequent MRI found mets in a tonsil and on left side of neck. Biopsies on lung and neck defined non-small-cell carcinoma. Began taking Protocel every six hours in August. The neck cancer began to ‘soften’ by early October – other cancers not accessible. Surgeon told me neck cancer was 6 cm long and tonsil cancer about 3cm diameter. Neck and tonsil operated on 11 October – lung inoperable. Examination of material removed showed a 1 cm cancer in neck and less than 1 cm in tonsil – both inbedded in a mass of yellow gel. Got radiation to neck and lung for 30 – 35 treatmenrs in Jan-Feb 2007. Five years later have been pronounced cured. Thanks be to Protocel.

***** Miracles are possible, with knowledge from this book – November 11, 2011

Everyone should have this book. You can truly outsmart cancer with the knowledge this book contains. Many types of cancer along with their cures are contained in this book. Scientific evidence and valuable information on how cancer thrives and what will kill it dead forever! Learn the politics of the pharmacy over the years. Not the Doctors’ fault . . they are taught how to treat cancer in medical school . . .some of it good, but Doctors have had much misinformation. Read this book and learn to be your own advocate. You can combine conventional and alternative treatments with surprising results. Doctors are baffled! My son has stage 4 lung cancer and has been using Laetrile for two years, way past his survival expectation. The tumor has shrunk and the remainder has stopped growing. Just get the book! There’s much more! You won’t be able to put it down.

 

***** Well-Researched Cancer Solutions that Work – September 13, 2011

This is one of the best cancer books on the market. I am a medical researcher and writer, and so appreciated that this book was well-written and well-researched. So many books are written by people who aren’t writers by profession, which means that while they may have good information, they are full of grammatical errors and redundancies that distract the reader. This book is outstanding because every page contains vital information, which is presented in a way that is easy to read and understand. It is also backed by research studies and patient testimonials, so the reader can rest assured that what is presented aren’t “fad” treatments or remedies that worked for only a handful of people. “Outsmart Your Cancer” contains treatments that have been proven, time and again, in studies and doctors’ experiences with their patients.

 

***** This book is a “MUST” read for everyone! – August 21, 2011

I am a student of natural healing methodologies. Until recently, being very healthy, I had no interest in natural healing for cancer, that is, until a close friend died after being put through the normal allopathic nonsense. A friend turned me on to the book: “How to Outsmart Your Cancer”. After reading the book, I immediately ordered 10 more copies to give to my family and friends. . . . . . This book will blow you away!

 

***** Impressive beyond words – brilliant book – June 22, 2011

This book had me enthralled from the first page. I couldn’t believe what I was reading, but it made so much sense and was obviously extremely well researched. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful information. It will surely change countless lives. No one in my family has cancer but we are so much less likely to get it and if we were to get it – so much better equipped to manage it. The information about Estrogen dominance was ‘me to a T’ until a natural therapist sorted me out – blood test definitely did not help diagnose the problem. Many years of depression followed and now that I take NATURAL estrogen and progesterone supplements I am fantastic! I didn’t realise how wide-spread this issue was with so many other women and men though. Thanks again. Claire McFee

 

***** Researched Alternative Cancer Cures – June 14, 2011

I found this book very informative; I had no idea there are well researched cancer cures that the public and medical professionals aren’t aware of due to the FDA, pharmaceutical companies, and cancer organization. I applaud Tanya Pierce for all her hard work to educate people and give them hope. I met a man from Eveleth with tongue/throat cancer that refused chemo & radiation after surgery; he was given a short time to live and is now 3 years out by only using Protocel. Many of his friends are cancer survivors too by using this product which is less than $100.00 a month. Pets respond well to Protocel; my Siberian Husky with a 6 inch tumor covering her chest had it reduced by 75% after 1 week on Protocel(works fast on aggressive cancer). I sent this book to my oncologist and plan to let everyone that I know about this book.

 

***** Dont wait a minute – buy this – April 2, 2011

I do not need to leave a long exhaustive essay on this, one simple message – “if you are worried about cancer, know someone with cancer – BUY THIS BOOK NOW”

 

***** A vital read for cancer recovery! – February 1, 2011

My name is Tommy Hiett and I was diagnosed with adenocarcinoma in the sigmoid colon in July of last year (2010). After a month of surgeons trying to sell me surgeries, I met with my chiropractor (the medical professional that I tend to trust the most) and basically he said that I don’t really have a problem yet and that cancer is a temporary condition that requires some changes and maintenance for the body to cure it on its own. I adopted a largely raw vegan food diet with supplementation, liver cleanses and colonics. Every blood test that I have had since (tests that would indicate it is spreading since I am not keen on any more biopsies or colonoscopies) have been very good. In reading Tanya Harter Pierce’s book, I added Essiac Tea and immediately noticed a difference in my bowel movements. Almost no blood at all. I noticed this within the first week. I was quite amazed. I want to thank her for this book and the time it took to compile it. Although the chapter on Rife is nothing short of heartbreaking, the whole book is the best collection of available therapies and their analysis that I have read so far and I have probably consumed my height (6′) in material since July. The book paints the sad picture that from about 1920 through about the 1980s, there were many dedicated scientists and doctors who developed non-toxic and reliable cancer cures whose work was wiped off the face of the earth by the AMA and the FDA. Outsmart Your Cancer is an outstanding book that should be immediate and required reading for anyone whose traditional medical doctor has given them a cancer “diagnosis.”

 

***** Research Based Alternative Cancer Treatments – April 27, 2010

I was very impressed with the research provided in this book! Thankfully, the author lists the clinics that provide treatments. Clearly written for the lay person, with clinical references that physicians should respect. Plus the author makes it very clear why alternative treatments are not mainstream – the money isn’t there for companies to earn. She doesn’t demonize anyone, she just explains it for what it is. Until the system changes, these treatments have to be fought for by the public. The author is doing her part by getting out this valuable information!

 

***** A Tremendous Value – December 27, 2009

This book lays out in detail many things that work. It really is an amazing value to have all this information in one place. This book will be one of best investments you can make in this area.

 

***** Outsmart your cancer was a excellent name for this book! – December 8, 2009

This is a great resource. It provides various routes for saving your life, regardless of where you might be in the disease. I loved the audio with the personal stories of how people used the various protocols. Thank you!

 

***** Fantastic read – December 27, 2008

Yes, many of these topics can be found in other places, but this book is well written and easy to read. I wish she also had time to do a little more of some of the methods briefly listed at the end. I have cancer and have had two hospital procedures for it but it has metastasized and am now on Laetrile and will now soon start Protocel. If I had known of all these different possibilities years ago I would never have gone the doctor route.

 

***** Outsmart Your Cancer – December 4, 2008

I credit Outsmart Your Cancer with the cure of my cancer in three areas: lung, tonsil and neck. I was given a 5 to 15% chance of living by a panel of oncologists. As a result of using the Protocel formula along with this book as a guide, I have survived for more than three years and now have NO evidence of cancer according to repeated cat-scans!

 

***** Highly Recommended – January 18, 2008

My father had surgery for stomach cancer in December 2006. He decided not to have radiation or chemotherapy because his surgeon told him treatment might shorten his life because of his age. My father is 87 years old. I bought him this book. It mentions a flaxseed oil and low fat cottage cheese mixture that my father eats twice a day, in addition to his regular meals. He went from 149 lbs to 165 lbs. He’s doing very well. Thanks for writing this book Ms. Pierce! A special thank you to the late Dr. Johanna Budwig for finding a way to fight cancer using non-toxic natural ingredients.

 

***** Couldn’t put it down – November 26, 2007

I have seen other books about cancer but this book explained the processes without technical jargon. It was easy to follow, easy to read and easy to understand. I bought another 20 copies to give my friends and families for Christmas. I think it is a topic we should all be informed about! I feel empowered for having read it and am not afraid of the word cancer anymore. I now know there are many strategies for getting rid of it. This book is highly recommended.

 

***** A must read for cancer patients – January 5, 2007

An effective treatment for cancer is education of the patient. Tanya Harter Pierce does an excellent job here. She explains treatments that do not destroy the immune system, and gives testimonials to their success. Before proceeding with chemo and radiation therapy, this book should be required reading. It explains the origin and behavior of cancer, and defines non-invasive therapies that have been very successful in many patients. Your oncologist most likely will not tell you about these treatments, but you owe it to yourself to read this book no matter what stage your cancer is in.

 

***** Extremely, EXTREMELY highly recommended! – December 23, 2006

In my opinion, reading this book could very easily mean the difference between life and death. This book is extremely well written (and believe me when I say that I am a perfectionist), and it gives several resources for each approach to cancer. What I think is great about non-toxic treatments is that they won’t poison you like chemo, so you can saturate the blood with such substances, and not die… which of course is in contrast to chemo that usually kills you before the cancer gets the chance. Almost all of these treatments are combinable, and many of the ways to “outsmart your cancer” are unbelievably effective on even the worst forms of metastasized cancers, which promises radient hope to even the most hopeless cancer patients out there. . . . . . Anyway, I learned a lot from this book, and others like it, and my hat is off to the author. Very well written.

 

***** THIS BOOK IS CLEARLY ” LA CREME DE LA CREME ” ! – May 21, 2006

It has been most encouraging to learn that more and more people are searching for and seeking alternative methods and therapies to not only treat, BUT TO ACTUALLY BEAT, the cancer disease. There has been very substantial progress in recent years in the field of Alternative Non-Toxic Treatments for Cancer That Actually Work.

***** A must read for cancer patients and doctors with a conscience – July 12, 2005

For anybody with a cancer diagnosis in your left hand and an empty right hand reach for this book—–the most complete, varied, and interesting presentation on more than a handful of alternative approaches…..by far the best of seven books that I’ve read on this subject.

 

***** A Bright Light in a Sea of Darkness – November 30, 2004

For those of us who are facing the challenge of cancer for the first time “Outsmart Your Cancer” is that bright light that separates factual information from hype and marketing. It took months and more internet surfing than I care to remember, plus aggressively marketed literature, promising “valuable information”, before I found this book, which is the only book on alternative, non-toxic, cancer treatments that is thoroughly and well researched, objective and written in plain, layman’s language. I strongly urge everyone facing this deadly disease to read this book in order to come to an informed decision relative to the appropriate treatment for your circumstances. Buy it now!

 

***** The Best Book on Cancer Alternatives I’ve Read – November 22, 2004

If you have cancer, or are helping a loved one with cancer, you will want to read this book! I have read numerous books and websites on alternative cancer approaches and none so far has compared to Outsmart Your Cancer. Every chapter amazed me with new insights. But what really thrilled me was finding out about some truly powerful alternative treatments – such as the formula called “Protocel”– that I had NEVER heard about before, but that could rid the body of cancer even in many late-stage, metastasized cases. Other treatments, like “Cesium High pH Therapy”, were ones I had already read about but had only learned of the original form of it. It was quite impressive to read that a much more assimilable and effective way to administer cesium has recently come out and involves the little-known use of liquid ionic minerals. Plus, the chapter on “How to Evaluate Conventional Methods” gave me more practical information for weighing the pros and cons of mainstream cancer treatments than I’d come across before – including 8 very helpful questions to ask your oncologist about the treatment he or she is recommending. I believe that anyone who reads this book will be amazed at how much they learn and will feel they have treatment options at their fingertips that are effective, obtainable, and affordable!

 

***** The Best Way to Save Yourself from Your Cancer – November 5, 2004

Almost 18 months ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer (the tumor was larger than a big, solid walnut). Hoping to ward-off surgery, I went for chemotherapy. . . . . . . After 5 months of chemo, there was little change in the tumor, and radical surgery was indicated. Somehow death was not as scary as the radical surgery, radiation, and more chemo. I refused. Two days later I read Tanya Harter Pierce’s description of Protocel, and I got my life back. If only I had read Outsmart Your Cancer before the chemo, I would have saved myself a lot of physical pain and heartache. Instead, thanks to Tanya’s book and Protocel, I have not needed surgery and the tumor is almost gone. I still have my energy (I am doing pilates and taking tango lessons).