Tell a Friend
 

Outsmart Your Cancer Reviews

 
 

Samples of Amazon Reviews

***** Brilliant 1 stop shop of Choices regarding treatment - January 4, 2012
Brilliant colation of various therapies, clinics, products and foods that assist in clearing cancer. Such a charged topic this one. Completely understand the fear one must go through in deciding how to treat their cancer. Making an informed decision based on researching the options is Empowerment I believe over a Fear driven rushed decision. I dont think any therapy is wrong, mainstream or alternate. This book is great in its offerings. It offers Choices and many success stories. Well researched. Simply that. Thanks.

Ken and Gus from "In Context TV"
discuss their interview with Tanya and the book Outsmart Your Cancer.
 
   

***** Outsmart Your Cancer - December 4, 2008
I credit Outsmart Your Cancer with the cure of my cancer in three areas: lung, tonsil and neck. I was given a 5 to 15% chance of living by a panel of oncologists. As a result of using the Protocel formula along with this book as a guide, I have survived for more than three years and now have NO evidence of cancer according to repeated cat-scans!

***** Researched Alternative Cancer Cures - June 14, 2011
I found this book very informative; I had no idea there are well researched cancer cures that the public and medical professionals aren't aware of due to the FDA, pharmaceutical companies, and cancer organization. I applaud Tanya Pierce for all her hard work to educate people and give them hope. I met a man from Eveleth with tongue/throat cancer that refused chemo & radiation after surgery; he was given a short time to live and is now 3 years out by only using Protocel. Many of his friends are cancer survivors too by using this product which is less than $100.00 a month. Pets respond well to Protocel; my Siberian Husky with a 6 inch tumor covering her chest had it reduced by 75% after 1 week on Protocel(works fast on aggressive cancer). I sent this book to my oncologist and plan to let everyone that I know about this book.

***** The Best Way to Save Yourself from Your Cancer - November 5, 2004
Almost 18 months ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer (the tumor was larger than a big, solid walnut). Hoping to ward-off surgery, I went for chemotherapy. . . . . . . After 5 months of chemo, there was little change in the tumor, and radical surgery was indicated. Somehow death was not as scary as the radical surgery, radiation, and more chemo. I refused. Two days later I read Tanya Harter Pierce's description of Protocel, and I got my life back. If only I had read Outsmart Your Cancer before the chemo, I would have saved myself a lot of physical pain and heartache. Instead, thanks to Tanya's book and Protocel, I have not needed surgery and the tumor is almost gone. I still have my energy (I am doing pilates and taking tango lessons).

***** Outsmart your cancer was a excellent name for this book!
- December 8, 2009
This is a great resource. It provides various routes for saving your life, regardless of where you might be in the disease. I loved the audio with the personal stories of how people used the various protocols. Thank you!

***** The Best Book on Cancer Alternatives I've Read - November 22, 2004
If you have cancer, or are helping a loved one with cancer, you will want to read this book! I have read numerous books and websites on alternative cancer approaches and none so far has compared to Outsmart Your Cancer. Every chapter amazed me with new insights. But what really thrilled me was finding out about some truly powerful alternative treatments - such as the formula called "Protocel"-- that I had NEVER heard about before, but that could rid the body of cancer even in many late-stage, metastasized cases. Other treatments, like "Cesium High pH Therapy", were ones I had already read about but had only learned of the original form of it. It was quite impressive to read that a much more assimilable and effective way to administer cesium has recently come out and involves the little-known use of liquid ionic minerals. Plus, the chapter on "How to Evaluate Conventional Methods" gave me more practical information for weighing the pros and cons of mainstream cancer treatments than I'd come across before - including 8 very helpful questions to ask your oncologist about the treatment he or she is recommending. I believe that anyone who reads this book will be amazed at how much they learn and will feel they have treatment options at their fingertips that are effective, obtainable, and affordable!

***** Highly Recommended - January 18, 2008
My father had surgery for stomach cancer in December 2006. He decided not to have radiation or chemotherapy because his surgeon told him treatment might shorten his life because of his age. My father is 87 years old. I bought him this book. It mentions a flaxseed oil and low fat cottage cheese mixture that my father eats twice a day, in addition to his regular meals. He went from 149 lbs to 165 lbs. He's doing very well. Thanks for writing this book Ms. Pierce! A special thank you to the late Dr. Johanna Budwig for finding a way to fight cancer using non-toxic natural ingredients.

***** A vital read for cancer recovery! - February 1, 2011
My name is Tommy Hiett and I was diagnosed with adenocarcinoma in the sigmoid colon in July of last year (2010). After a month of surgeons trying to sell me surgeries, I met with my chiropractor (the medical professional that I tend to trust the most) and basically he said that I don't really have a problem yet and that cancer is a temporary condition that requires some changes and maintenance for the body to cure it on its own. I adopted a largely raw vegan food diet with supplementation, liver cleanses and colonics. Every blood test that I have had since (tests that would indicate it is spreading since I am not keen on any more biopsies or colonoscopies) have been very good. In reading Tanya Harter Pierce's book, I added Essiac Tea and immediately noticed a difference in my bowel movements. Almost no blood at all. I noticed this within the first week. I was quite amazed. I want to thank her for this book and the time it took to compile it. Although the chapter on Rife is nothing short of heartbreaking, the whole book is the best collection of available therapies and their analysis that I have read so far and I have probably consumed my height (6') in material since July. The book paints the sad picture that from about 1920 through about the 1980s, there were many dedicated scientists and doctors who developed non-toxic and reliable cancer cures whose work was wiped off the face of the earth by the AMA and the FDA. Outsmart Your Cancer is an outstanding book that should be immediate and required reading for anyone whose traditional medical doctor has given them a cancer "diagnosis."

***** Well-Researched Cancer Solutions that Work - September 13, 2011
This is one of the best cancer books on the market. I am a medical researcher and writer, and so appreciated that this book was well-written and well-researched. So many books are written by people who aren't writers by profession, which means that while they may have good information, they are full of grammatical errors and redundancies that distract the reader. This book is outstanding because every page contains vital information, which is presented in a way that is easy to read and understand. It is also backed by research studies and patient testimonials, so the reader can rest assured that what is presented aren't "fad" treatments or remedies that worked for only a handful of people. "Outsmart Your Cancer" contains treatments that have been proven, time and again, in studies and doctors' experiences with their patients.

***** Dont wait a minute - buy this - April 2, 2011
I do not need to leave a long exhaustive essay on this, one simple message - "if you are worried about cancer, know someone with cancer - BUY THIS BOOK NOW"

***** Miracles are possible, with knowledge from this book - November 11, 2011
Everyone should have this book. You can truly outsmart cancer with the knowledge this book contains. Many types of cancer along with their cures are contained in this book. Scientific evidence and valuable information on how cancer thrives and what will kill it dead forever! Learn the politics of the pharmacy over the years. Not the Doctors' fault . . they are taught how to treat cancer in medical school . . .some of it good, but Doctors have had much misinformation. Read this book and learn to be your own advocate. You can combine conventional and alternative treatments with surprising results. Doctors are baffled! My son has stage 4 lung cancer and has been using Laetrile for two years, way past his survival expectation. The tumor has shrunk and the remainder has stopped growing. Just get the book! There's much more! You won't be able to put it down.

***** This book is a "MUST" read for everyone! - August 21, 2011
I am a student of natural healing methodologies. Until recently, being very healthy, I had no interest in natural healing for cancer, that is, until a close friend died after being put through the normal allopathic nonsense. A friend turned me on to the book: "How to Outsmart Your Cancer". After reading the book, I immediately ordered 10 more copies to give to my family and friends. . . . . . This book will blow you away!

***** Couldn't put it down - November 26, 2007
I have seen other books about cancer but this book explained the processes without technical jargon. It was easy to follow, easy to read and easy to understand. I bought another 20 copies to give my friends and families for Christmas. I think it is a topic we should all be informed about! I feel empowered for having read it and am not afraid of the word cancer anymore. I now know there are many strategies for getting rid of it. This book is highly recommended.

***** THIS BOOK IS CLEARLY " LA CREME DE LA CREME " ! - May 21, 2006
It has been most encouraging to learn that more and more people are searching for and seeking alternative methods and therapies to not only treat, BUT TO ACTUALLY BEAT, the cancer disease. There has been very substantial progress in recent years in the field of Alternative Non-Toxic Treatments for Cancer That Actually Work.

***** Extremely, EXTREMELY highly recommended! - December 23, 2006
In my opinion, reading this book could very easily mean the difference between life and death. This book is extremely well written (and believe me when I say that I am a perfectionist), and it gives several resources for each approach to cancer. What I think is great about non-toxic treatments is that they won't poison you like chemo, so you can saturate the blood with such substances, and not die... which of course is in contrast to chemo that usually kills you before the cancer gets the chance. Almost all of these treatments are combinable, and many of the ways to "outsmart your cancer" are unbelievably effective on even the worst forms of metastasized cancers, which promises radient hope to even the most hopeless cancer patients out there. . . . . . Anyway, I learned a lot from this book, and others like it, and my hat is off to the author. Very well written.

***** A Tremendous Value - December 27, 2009
This book lays out in detail many things that work. It really is an amazing value to have all this information in one place. This book will be one of best investments you can make in this area.

***** A Bright Light in a Sea of Darkness - November 30, 2004
For those of us who are facing the challenge of cancer for the first time "Outsmart Your Cancer" is that bright light that separates factual information from hype and marketing. It took months and more internet surfing than I care to remember, plus aggressively marketed literature, promising "valuable information", before I found this book, which is the only book on alternative, non-toxic, cancer treatments that is thoroughly and well researched, objective and written in plain, layman's language. I strongly urge everyone facing this deadly disease to read this book in order to come to an informed decision relative to the appropriate treatment for your circumstances. Buy it now!

***** A must read for cancer patients - January 5, 2007
An effective treatment for cancer is education of the patient. Tanya Harter Pierce does an excellent job here. She explains treatments that do not destroy the immune system, and gives testimonials to their success. Before proceeding with chemo and radiation therapy, this book should be required reading. It explains the origin and behavior of cancer, and defines non-invasive therapies that have been very successful in many patients. Your oncologist most likely will not tell you about these treatments, but you owe it to yourself to read this book no matter what stage your cancer is in.

***** A must read for cancer patients and doctors with a conscience
- July 12, 2005
For anybody with a cancer diagnosis in your left hand and an empty right hand reach for this book-----the most complete, varied, and interesting presentation on more than a handful of alternative approaches.....by far the best of seven books that I've read on this subject.

***** Fantastic read - December 27, 2008
Yes, many of these topics can be found in other places, but this book is well written and easy to read. I wish she also had time to do a little more of some of the methods briefly listed at the end. I have cancer and have had two hospital procedures for it but it has metastasized and am now on Laetrile and will now soon start Protocel. If I had known of all these different possibilities years ago I would never have gone the doctor route.

***** Research Based Alternative Cancer Treatments - April 27, 2010
I was very impressed with the research provided in this book! Thankfully, the author lists the clinics that provide treatments. Clearly written for the lay person, with clinical references that physicians should respect. Plus the author makes it very clear why alternative treatments are not mainstream - the money isn't there for companies to earn. She doesn't demonize anyone, she just explains it for what it is. Until the system changes, these treatments have to be fought for by the public. The author is doing her part by getting out this valuable information!

***** Impressive beyond words - brilliant book - June 22, 2011
This book had me enthralled from the first page. I couldn't believe what I was reading, but it made so much sense and was obviously extremely well researched. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful information. It will surely change countless lives. No one in my family has cancer but we are so much less likely to get it and if we were to get it - so much better equipped to manage it. The information about Estrogen dominance was 'me to a T' until a natural therapist sorted me out - blood test definitely did not help diagnose the problem. Many years of depression followed and now that I take NATURAL estrogen and progesterone supplements I am fantastic! I didn't realise how wide-spread this issue was with so many other women and men though. Thanks again. Claire McFee

 

 

Quick Links
Home | About the Author | Mission Statement | Book | eBooks | Order | Table of Contents | Full-length eBook | Reviews | Order Now
Cancer Successes | Audio Case Stories | About Protocel | About the Author | Articles | In the News | Translations | Contact | Cart
Protocel eBook | Order on Amazon | Chapter Excerpts | Wholesale Orders | Phone Orders | Resources | Your Need To Know | Sitemap
Copyright 2003 - 2012. All rights reserved by OutsmartYourCancer.com | Website Design by Simple Website Tuneups
Outsmart Your Cancer by Tanya Harter Pierce